fiin

Boy: I saw her today.
Girl: I saw him today.
Boy: It seems like it's been forever!
Girl: I wounder if he still cears.
Boy: She looks better than before.
Girl: I coulden't stop staring at him.
Boy: I asked how things are going.
Girl: I asked him about his new girlfriend.
Boy: I picked her over any girl i'm whit.
Girl: He's probably really happy now.
Boy: I cant ever look at her whitout crying.
Girl: He coulden't even look at me.
Boy: I told her i miss her.
Girl: He didn't mean it.
Boy: i mean't it.
Girl: He dosen't mean it.
Boy: I love her.
Girl: He love's his new girlfriend.
Boy: I held her for the last time.
Girl: he gave me a friendly hug.
Boy: Then i went home and cried.
Girl: Then i went home and cried.
Boy: I lost her!
Girl: I love him!
Kiss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0